Girl with blocks Logo - Early Learning Coalition of Pasco Hernando A good start... a great future!
Caution tape

Administrative Office Contact Information

Location

Early Learning Coalition of Pasco and Hernando Counties, Inc.
15506 County Line Road
Suite 104
Spring Hill, FL 34610

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Phone: (727) 233-8291
Fax: (727) 857-0151
Toll Free: (866) 797-9444
Email: coalition@phelc.org

Staff

James J. Farrelly
Executive Director
j.farrelly@phelc.org

Betsy Kier
Assistant Executive Director
b.kier@phelc.org

Rachel Hardy
Finance Director
r.hardy@phelc.org

Pattie Eacobacci
Office Manager
p.eacobacci@phelc.org

Carolyn Casler
Program Manager
c.casler@phelc.org

Kelli Rodriguez
Compliance Coordinator
k.rodriguez@phelc.org

Christopher Nelson
Accountant
c.nelson@phelc.org

Ramute Jakubauskas
Administrative Assistant
r.jakubauskas@phelc.org

Bev Doucet
Quality Supervisor
b.doucet@phelc.org

Ljubica Sevic
Supervisor of Instructional Programs
l.sevic@phelc.org

Maria Simpson
Mobile Outreach Specialist
m.simpson@phelc.org

Mark A. Cerasaro
Mobile Outreach Specialist
m.cerasaro@phelc.org

Jack Karuso
Inclusion Coordinator
j.karuso@phelc.org

Melissa Hayes
Inclusion Specialist II
m.hayes@phelc.org

Elisha Ray
Inclusion Specialist
e.ray@phelc.org

Sherri Sabadishin
Provider Specialist
s.sabadishin@phelc.org

Jane Franco
Provider Specialist
j.franco@phelc.org

Katie Leslie
Provider Specialist
k.leslie@phelc.org

Colleen Armentrout
Provider Specialist
c.armentrout@phelc.org

Jenna Zimmer
Provider Specialist
j.zimmer@phelc.org

Robbin Schumacher
Reimbursement Coordinator
r.schumacher@phelc.org

Jennifer Beaudry-Bogardus
Reimbursement Specialist
j.beaudry@phelc.org

Stephanie Kelley
Reimbursement Specialist
s.kelley@phelc.org

Pamela Dudek
Receptionist
p.dudek@phelc.org

Caution tape
Caution tape
Caution tape

Early Learning Coalition of Pasco and Hernando Counties, Inc.

Phone: (727) 233-8291 · Fax: (727) 857-0151 · TOLL FREE: 1-866-797-9444

Administrative Office
(727) 233-8291
Brooksville
(352) 754-5068
Dade City
(352) 834-0052
New Port Richey
(727) 569-1004