Boy builders Logo - Early Learning Coalition of Pasco Hernando A good start... a great future!
Caution tape

New Port Richey Office Contact Information

Location

7334 Little Road, Suite 102
Courtside Commons
New Port Richey, FL 34654

Phone: (727) 569-1004
Fax: (727) 847-6929

Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
2nd and 4th Saturday of each month: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Staff

Kimberly Fribley-Williams
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
k.williams@phelc.org

Ronett Fairweather
Eligibility/Resource & Referral
r.fairweather@phelc.org

Jamie Hernandez
Resource & Referral Coordinator
j.hernandez@phelc.org

Francisca Alanis
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
f.alanis@phelc.org

Clara Ziegler
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org

Brenda Mayo
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
b.mayo@phelc.org

Maria Elizabeth (Beth) Teves
Receptionist
b.teves@phelc.org

Caution tape
Caution tape
Caution tape

Early Learning Coalition of Pasco and Hernando Counties, Inc.

Phone: (727) 233-8291 · Fax: (727) 857-0151 · TOLL FREE: 1-866-797-9444

Administrative Office
(727) 233-8291
Brooksville
(352) 754-5068
Dade City
(352) 834-0052
New Port Richey
(727) 569-1004